Registration - Africa Carbon Forum 2015

Registration for the 2015 edition of the Africa Carbon Forum is now open.

For on-line registration click here.

Registration and participation is free-of-charge.


Registration - Exhibitors & Sponsors

The organizing partners welcome Exhibitors, Sponsors, Media Partners and Supporting Organizations to support and endorse the Africa Carbon Forum, If you are interested in becoming an exhibitor or sponsor, kindly contact: Lisa Spafford, IETA Conference Director: [email protected]


VISA Requirements:

All registered participants requiring a visa to MOROCCO, or a transit visa, are strongly advised to contact the appropriate consular authorities as soon as possible. Please find below a list of Countries with Moroccan representation and their locations:


Embassy location


Embassy in Luanda

Burkina Faso

Embassy in Ouagadougou


Embassy in Yaounde

Central African Republic

Embassy in Bangui


Embassy in Ndjamena

Democratic Republic of the Congo

Embassy in Kinshasa


Embassy In Cairo

Equatorial Guinea

Embassy in Malabo


Embassy in Addis-Ababa


Embassy in Libreville


Embassy in Accra


Embassy in Nairobi


Embassy in Antananarivo


Embassy in Nouakchott


Embassy in Abuja

South Africa

Embassy in Pretoria


Embassy in Khartoum

The following Countries are exempted from the formality of entry visa to Morocco: Algeria, Congo (Brazzaville), Côte d'Ivoire, Guinea, Libya, Mali, Niger, Senegal, Tunisia.

For Countries with NO Moroccan representation only, visa on arrival can be arranged. Please find below a list of Countries with NO Moroccan representation: If visa on arrival is needed, please send your details (name, address, telephone, e-mail) and a copy of your national passport to: [email protected].

  • Benin

  • Botswana

  • urundi

  • Cape Verde

  • Comoros

  • Djibouti

  • Eritrea

  • Gambia

  • Guinea-Bissau

  • Lesotho

  • Liberia

  • Malawi

  • Mauritius

  • Mozambique

  • Namibia

  • Rwanda

  • Sao Tome and Principe

  • Seychelles

  • Sierra Leone

  • Somalia

  • South Sudan

  • Swaziland

  • United Republic of Tanzania

  • Togo

  • Uganda

  • Zambia

  • Zimbabwe



Webmaster: UNEP Risoe Centre